My top secret plan to get more viewers to my blog.

I read an article on Mark Schaefer’s blog {grow} yesterday about using pinterest to get more traffic to your business or blog. You can read the article here if you are interested. The article talks about the success of one small online business who has seen an increase in website traffic daily since she started pinning her products. I thought this was a genius idea and I immediately pinned the pictures I already have on my blog. This blog post is going to be going to be used for  just that. So here we go.

These are all pictures i have found in the past few years on the internet that i have saved to a lonely unused folder on my computer and now they are finally getting some use! Also you can see a few of my interests in this blog post, the mountains, furniture, Bonnaroo Music Festival, and animals.

Well lets see if my idea works, happy blogging.

P.S. Here is some shameless self promotion: http://pinterest.com/vanderson13/

I posted the photos 3 minutes ago. Lets just hope some of these people will try to find out where these photos came from: 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

